пятница, 19 августа 2011 г.

John Lenehan: Philip Glass - The Piano Music

Genre: Classical/Minimalism

Made in: EU

Label: Sony BMG, 2007

Catalogue: 88697119572

Recorded: I-II.2005

Format: EAC | FLAC | image+.cue+log | covers

01. Opening
Trilogy Sonata (arranged by Paul Barnes)
02. Knee Play No.4 (from Einstein on the Beach)
03. Act III Conclusion (from Satyagraha)
04. Dance (from Akhnaten)
Music from 'The Hours'
05. The Poet Acts
06. Morning Passages
07. Something She Has To Do
08. I'm Going To Make A Cake
09. An Unwelcome Friend
10. Dead Things
11. Why Does Someone Have To Die
12. Tearing Herself Away
13. Escape!
14. Choosing Life
15. The Hours

Performers: John Lenehan, piano


Комментариев нет:

Отправить комментарий