понедельник, 30 мая 2011 г.

Georgy Sviridov - Music for chamber orchestra, Time, forward!, It is snowing, The songs of hard times | Георгий Свиридов - Музыка для камерного оркестра, Время, вперёд!, Снег идёт, Песни безвременья

Genre: Classical

Made in: Russia

Label: Boheme Music, 2000

Catalogue: CDBMR 9 1 1 1 08

Recorded: 16.XII.1998

Format: EAC | FLAC | image+.cue+log | covers

Music for chamber orchestra
01. I. Allegro con spirito
02. II. Presto
03. III. Largo
Time, forward!
04. An Ural melody
05. A ditty
06. A march
07. A little foxtrot
08. Night
09. Time, forward!
It is snowing
10. I. It is snowing
11. II. Soul
12. III. Night
The songs of hard times
13. We struggled through the blizzards
14. A young hare
15. The ineffable light

The Choir of the Moscow Childrens' Musical School No.109
The Moscow New Choir
The "Russian Philharmonic" Symphony Orchestra
Alexander Vedernikov


3 комментария: